Contact Us (Clarington Recreational Hockey League)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveTom LenehanPresident
ExecutiveEd HooperVP of Hockey Operations
ExecutiveTracey KelleyTreasurer
ExecutiveCharlie DrakeReferee In-Chief
ExecutiveGreg LivingstoneU7 Convener
ExecutiveShawn SeawrightU8 Convener
ExecutiveChris CourtneyU9 Convener
ExecutiveMarsha LaverdiereU11 Convener, Secretary
ExecutiveTyler PhilpU13 Convener
ExecutiveMike MorinU15 Convener
ExecutiveDave WrightU18 Co-Convener
ExecutiveFil ZelaskoU18 Co-Convener
ExecutiveAmanda WalchukSocial Awareness
ExecutiveBlake PhilpScheduler
ExecutiveIrwin Van DaalenHead Trainer
ExecutiveKevin WalchukBoard Member
ExecutiveGlen LobbBoard Member
ExecutiveRyan SellBoard Member
Org StaffGwen BlazeichukOffice Administrator(905) 432-3001 (w)
Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 12:08 AM